Rugby League Ireland

Official Home of Irish Rugby League

Go

preferences
last

Fri 17/10EC
Scotland48
Wales12

match report Sat 18/10EC
Ireland22
France12

Sat 25/10U19
IrelandVS.
Scotland

Sat 25/10EC
FranceVS.
Wales

Sat 25/10EC
IrelandVS.
Scotland

Fri 31/10EC
ScotlandVS.
France

Sun 02/11U19
WalesVS.
Ireland

Sun 02/11EC
WalesVS.
Ireland

next

News

Page title The Summer Switch

Ireland 22 France 12

Sun 19th October 2014

Ireland Train On Squad Announced

Fri 10th October 2014

International Tickets Go On Sale

Tue 30th September 2014

Rugby League Ireland Partner with MDI

Mon 29th September 2014

Ireland Under 19 Squad Announced

Mon 29th September 2014

Rugby League to Return to Tallaght

Thu 11th September 2014

Ireland Win Inaugural Celtic Nations

Mon 25th August 2014

Ireland A Secure Emphatic Victory

Sun 17th August 2014

Ireland V Scotland Preview

Fri 15th August 2014

Ireland A 23 Man Squad Announced

Tue 12th August 2014

Ireland A Squad Announcement

Sat 9th August 2014

Republic Of Ireland Grab Origin Series

Sun 3rd August 2014

European Championships Announced

Fri 1st August 2014

Spoils Shared after Origin 1

Sun 27th July 2014

State Of Origin Game 1 Preview

Fri 25th July 2014

Genetic Performance Support ROI Eagles

Thu 24th July 2014

 

FiTa
kellcomedia
Hybrid Elite Performance
Informed Financial Planning
Bucket and Sponge
Elevate Sports Solutions
Kinetica
Rathkeale House Hotel