Rugby League Ireland

Official Home of Irish Rugby League

Go

preferences
last
next

News

Page title The Summer Switch

RLI seek players for EuroTag RL Budapest

Thu 6th August 2015

Do you want to play EuroTag Rugby League in Hungary?

McGettigan's All Ireland Final - Match Report

Thu 6th August 2015

Treaty City Titans are crowned champions again

RLI AGM 2015

Wed 22nd July 2015

If you want to get more involved with RLI, come along to the AGM in Bray on 1st August

Upcoming activity in Bray

Tue 21st July 2015

There is still plenty of action left in Bray this year.

McGettigan's league finals

Tue 21st July 2015

The provisional finals are complete, now it's time to see who wins the McGettigan's All ireland leag

RLI Interview Carl de Chenu

Thu 9th July 2015

Head Coach Carl de Chenu answers our questions.

Irish Senior Domestic Squad announced

Wed 8th July 2015

22 man squad announced for Senior game vs Belgium.

RLI Interview Casey Dunne

Tue 7th July 2015

Coming off a very successful year last year, We interview Irish Wing/FB Casey Dunne.

Ireland vs Belgium Preview

Thu 2nd July 2015

Ireland face strong Belgian Challenge

Senior Training squad announced

Wed 1st July 2015

The Senior Training squad for the game vs belgium as been announced.

Rugby League in Ireland has a new home

Sat 27th June 2015

Bray is now the official home for Rugby League in Ireland......

Senior Rugby League Comes to Bray

Wed 24th June 2015

INTERNATIONAL SENIOR RUGBY LEAGUE COMES TO IRELANDS OLDEST FOOTBALL GROUND IN BRAY

McGettigan's 2015 Season

Sat 30th May 2015

Keep up to date on fixtures and results

Wheelchair match report

Mon 25th May 2015

Ireland's Wheelchair rugby league team beat Scotland in the Celtic Cup

Ireland Student squad announced

Mon 18th May 2015

RLI Student squad announced

McGettigans Join RLI as Title Sponsor

Tue 14th April 2015

 

McGettigans
Bonnington Hotel
mcGettigans
royal hotel
mcGettigans