Rugby League Ireland

Official Home of Irish Rugby League

Go

preferences
last
next

News

Page title The Summer Switch

Ireland vs Belgium Preview

Thu 2nd July 2015

Ireland face strong Belgian Challenge

Senior Training squad announced

Wed 1st July 2015

The Senior Training squad for the game vs belgium as been announced.

Rugby League in Ireland has a new home

Sat 27th June 2015

Bray is now the official home for Rugby League in Ireland......

Senior Rugby League Comes to Bray

Wed 24th June 2015

INTERNATIONAL SENIOR RUGBY LEAGUE COMES TO IRELANDS OLDEST FOOTBALL GROUND IN BRAY

McGettigan's 2015 Season

Sat 30th May 2015

Keep up to date on fixtures and results

Wheelchair match report

Mon 25th May 2015

Ireland's Wheelchair rugby league team beat Scotland in the Celtic Cup

Ireland Student squad announced

Mon 18th May 2015

RLI Student squad announced

McGettigans Join RLI as Title Sponsor

Tue 14th April 2015

Ireland Student Trials Confirmed

Wed 25th February 2015

Wheelchair Rugby League Trials

Sun 11th January 2015

2014 in Review

Sun 28th December 2014

Hargreaves Signs for Rochdale

Sat 8th November 2014

Ireland End U19 Season With Defeat to Wales

Sun 2nd November 2014

Ireland fall just Short Despite Victory Over Welsh

Sun 2nd November 2014

Ireland Boosted by Finn Inclusion

Fri 31st October 2014

Aston Names 20 Man Squad

Fri 24th October 2014

 

McGettigans
Bonnington Hotel
mcGettigans
royal hotel
mcGettigans