Rugby League Ireland

Official Home of Irish Rugby League

Go

preferences
last
next

News

Page title The Summer Switch

Ireland Win Inaugural Celtic Nations

Mon 25th August 2014

Ireland A Secure Emphatic Victory

Sun 17th August 2014

Ireland V Scotland Preview

Fri 15th August 2014

Ireland A 23 Man Squad Announced

Tue 12th August 2014

Ireland A Squad Announcement

Sat 9th August 2014

Republic Of Ireland Grab Origin Series

Sun 3rd August 2014

European Championships Announced

Fri 1st August 2014

Spoils Shared after Origin 1

Sun 27th July 2014

State Of Origin Game 1 Preview

Fri 25th July 2014

Genetic Performance Support ROI Eagles

Thu 24th July 2014

Lambeg Dental Lab Back Northern Ireland

Thu 24th July 2014

Butchers Claim Title With Late Comeback

Sun 20th July 2014

ROI Training Squad Announced

Fri 18th July 2014

RLI AGM Postponed

Thu 17th July 2014

Titans Take on Butchers in Final

Thu 17th July 2014

Athboy Win RLI 9's

Mon 14th July 2014

 

FiTa
kellcomedia
Hybrid Elite Performance
Informed Financial Planning
Bucket and Sponge
Elevate Sports Solutions
Kinetica
Rathkeale House Hotel