Rugby League Ireland

Official Home of Irish Rugby League

Go

preferences
last
next

News

Page title The Summer Switch

Hargreaves Signs for Rochdale

Sat 8th November 2014

Ireland Boosted by Finn Inclusion

Fri 31st October 2014

Aston Names 20 Man Squad

Fri 24th October 2014

RLI Interviews Ireland u19 Captain Matt Connolly

Wed 22nd October 2014

Ahead of Ireland's first ever u19 game, we caught up with the Captain Matt Connolly.

RLI Interviews Ireland u19 Head Coach Conor Kelly

Wed 22nd October 2014

Ahead of the first ever Ireland u19 game vs Scotland this Saturday at 12pm, RLI caught up with hea

Ireland 22 France 12

Sun 19th October 2014

Ireland Train On Squad Announced

Fri 10th October 2014

International Tickets Go On Sale

Tue 30th September 2014

Rugby League Ireland Partner with MDI

Mon 29th September 2014

Ireland Under 19 Squad Announced

Mon 29th September 2014

Rugby League to Return to Tallaght

Thu 11th September 2014

Ireland Win Inaugural Celtic Nations

Mon 25th August 2014

Ireland A Secure Emphatic Victory

Sun 17th August 2014

Ireland V Scotland Preview

Fri 15th August 2014

Ireland A 23 Man Squad Announced

Tue 12th August 2014

Ireland A Squad Announcement

Sat 9th August 2014

 

FiTa
kellcomedia
Hybrid Elite Performance
Informed Financial Planning
Bucket and Sponge
Elevate Sports Solutions
Kinetica
Rathkeale House Hotel